Make your own free website on Tripod.com
About Us

The Mountain Bargain Hunter is a weekly publication by The Appalachian News-Express that features everything from small classifieds, to full-page color ads. MBH has the largest distribution in 3 states, spans a 9 county area, and reaches 72,000 readers every week! It takes 8 different newspapers, or 14 different radio stations to reach the same number of people!

Contact Us

For any questions, concerns, inquiries, or to speak with an Account Executive, please email us, or call us at (606) 437-1528

Production Team

Your PhotoBobby Gilliam

Production Manager

bgilliam@news-expressky.com













Your PhotoAndrew Littleton

Advertising Design, Webmaster

alittleton@news-expressky.com













Your PhotoJamie Beckett

Advertising Design

jbeckett@news-expressky.com













Your PhotoDaniel Bush

Layout

dbush@news-expressky.com

Advertising Team

Your PhotoMike Davis

Advertising Director

mdavis@news-expressky.com













Your PhotoLynn Massey

Account Executive

lmassey@news-expressky.com













Your PhotoMelissa Keller

Account Executive

mkeller@news-expressky.com













Your PhotoTony Thacker

Account Executive

tthacker@news-expressky.com













Your PhotoAshley Smith

Account Executive

asmith@news-expressky.com













Your PhotoKrista Duty

Account Executive

kduty@news-expressky.com